Fall TV Preview 2013 | Cover Story | Salt Lake City | Salt Lake City Weekly

News » Cover Story

Fall TV Preview 2013

True TV's complete(ish) guide to the new television season

by

comment

Page 6 of 6


RETURNING SERIES
The 2013-14 season premiere dates for your old network favorites. If it’s not listed here, it was canceled. Sorry, someone had to break it to you.

Wednesday, Sept. 11
The X Factor (Fox)

Monday, Sept. 16
Dancing With the Stars (ABC)
Bones (Fox)

Tuesday, Sept. 17
New Girl, The Mindy Project (Fox)

Wednesday, Sept. 18
Survivor (CBS)

Friday, Sept. 20
Last Man Standing, The Neighbors, Shark Tank (ABC)

Monday, Sept. 23
Castle (ABC)
How I Met Your Mother, 2 Broke Girls (CBS)
The Voice (NBC)

Tuesday, Sept. 24
NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Person of Interest (CBS)
Chicago Fire (NBC)

Wednesday, Sept. 25
The Middle, Modern Family, Nashville (ABC)
Criminal Minds, CSI (CBS)
Revolution, Law & Order: SVU (NBC)

Thursday, Sept. 26
Grey's Anatomy (ABC)
The Big Bang Theory, Two & a Half Men, Elementary (CBS)
Glee (Fox)
Parks & Recreation, Parenthood (NBC)

Friday, Sept. 27
Undercover Boss, Hawaii Five-0, Blue Bloods (CBS)

Saturday, Sept. 28
Saturday Night Live (NBC)

Sunday, Sept. 29
Once Upon a Time, Revenge (ABC)
The Amazing Race, The Good Wife, The Mentalist (CBS)
The Simpsons, Bob’s Burgers, Family Guy, American Dad (Fox)

Thursday, Oct. 3
Scandal (ABC)
The Vampire Diaries (The CW)

Monday, Oct. 7
Hart of Dixie, Beauty & the Beast (The CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 8
The Biggest Loser (NBC)
Supernatural (The CW)

Wednesday, Oct. 9
Arrow (The CW)

Friday, Oct. 25
Grimm (NBC)
The Carrie Diaries (The CW)

Friday, Nov. 8
Raising Hope (Fox)

2014?
Community (NBC)

Add a comment