Guns N' Ocho | The Ocho | Salt Lake City | Salt Lake City Weekly

News » The Ocho

Guns N' Ocho

8 'new' GNR classics



Eight reworked and improved classics you’ll hear from Axl Rose and Guns N’ Roses at the Maverik Center on Tuesday, Dec. 13:

8. “Something From Chinese Democracy We’re Getting Out of the Way Early”

7. “Welcome to the Jungle … My Lawyers Will Be With You in a Moment”

6. “Mr. Brownstone’s Endless Buffet”

5. “The First of 12 Extended Solos by Guitarists With Idiotic Names Who Aren’t Slash”

4. “Knockin’ on Chili’s Door”

3. “Don’t Cry (You Could Be at a Velvet Revolver Show)”

2. “November Gravy”

1. “Sweet Child O’ Mine and Several Plaintiffs”

Twitter: @Bill_Frost |

Comments (4)

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

Add a comment