Local Restaurants Serving You | Dining | Salt Lake City | Salt Lake City Weekly
We need your help.

Newspapers and media companies nationwide are closing or suffering mass layoffs since the coronavirus impacted all of us starting in March. City Weekly's entire existence is directly tied to people getting together in groups--in clubs, restaurants, and at concerts and events--which are the industries most affected by new coronavirus regulations.

Our industry is not healthy. Yet, City Weekly has continued publishing thanks to the generosity of readers like you. Utah needs independent journalism more than ever, and we're asking for your continued support of our editorial voice. We are fighting for you and all the people and businesses hardest hit by this pandemic.

You can help by making a one-time or recurring donation on PressBackers.com, which directs you to our Galena Fund 501(c)(3) non-profit, a resource dedicated to help fund local journalism. It is never too late. It is never too little. Thank you. DONATE

Eat & Drink » Dining

Local Restaurants Serving You

Downtown restaurant service compiled by the Downtown Alliance

by

1 comment

This list was updated on June 12 and is subject to change. If you're uncertain about whether an establishment is open for business, it's best to call or text ahead of your visit.

Safely enjoy pick-up, delivery and dine-in meals from your favorite downtown SLC restaurants as we all do our part to limit the spread of COVID-19.

In addition to providing carry-out and dine-in options, many downtown restaurants are partnering with delivery services to provide inexpensive or even free delivery. All restaurants have intensified their already strict cleaning and distancing standards to ensure your safety.  

*Restaurants offering dine-in services will feature an "OPEN FOR DINE-IN" distinction. 

A:
Alamexo - alamexo.com 
Apollo Burger - apolloburgers.com 
Arempas - arempas.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Argentina's Best Empenadas - argentinasbestslc.com 

B:

Bangkok Terrace - bangkokterracecuisine.com
Benihana - benihana.com
Blue Iguana - blueiguanarestaurant.net
Blue Lemon - bluelemon-orders.crispnow.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Blue Marlin - bluemarlinutah.com
Bocata - bocatasandwich.com
Boltcutter - toasttab.com/boltcutter
Bout Time Pub & Grub - shopthegateway.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Bourbon House - bourbonhouseslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Broadway Deli - onbroadwaydeli.com
Bruges Waffles & Frites - brugesmobile.square.site
Buca Di Beppo - bucadibeppo.com
Bud's - buds-107599.square.site

C:
Caffe Molise - caffemolise.com
Caffe Niche - caffeniche.com
Cancun Cafe - cancuncafeslc.com
Cannella's - cannellas.com
Capriotti's Sandwich Shop - shopcitycreekcenter.com
Caputo's Market & Deli - caputos.com
Charlie Chows Dragon Grill - charliechowsslc.com
Chedda Burger - cheddaburger.co - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Cheesecake Factory - thecheesecakefactory.com
Chile Tepin - chile-tepin.com 
The Copper Onion/Copper Common - thecopperonion.com
CoreLife Eatery - corelifeeatery.com
Costa Vida Gateway - costavida.com
Cucina Toscana - toscanaslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Cupbop Downtown - www.facebook.com
Current Fish & Oyster - currentfishandoyster.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

D:
Doki Doki - dokidessert.com
DP Cheesesteaks - dpcheesesteaks.com

E:
Este Pizza - estepizzaco.com
Eva - evaslc.com
Eva's Bakery - evasbakeryslc.com

F:
Fat Jack's - fatjacksut.com
Feldman's Deli - feldmansdeli.com 801-906-0369
Fleming's - flemingssteakhouse.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Fresh Fin Poke - freshfinpoke.com OPEN FOR DINE-IN
From Scratch - fromscratchslc.com

G:
Grand America Lobby Lounge - grandamerica.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Ginger Street - www.gingerstreet.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Gourmandise - gourmandisethebakery.com
Gracie's - graciesslc.com
Green Pig - thegreenpigpub.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

H:
Hallpass - hallpassslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Himalayan Kitchen - himalayankitchen.com
Hong Kong Tea House - hongkongteahouse.com
Honest Eatery - eatathonest.com

I:
Itto Sushi - ittoutah.com

J:
J. Dawgs - slcjdawgs.square.site
J. Wong's Thai and Chinese Bistro - jwongs.com
Jimmy Johns - jimmyjohns.com
Just Burgers - harmonsgrocery.com

K:
Kaze Sushi - kazesushiut.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Kin Sen Noodle House - kinsennoodlebar.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

L:
Laan Na Thai - spicekitchenincubator.org
La Estacion Del Taco - yelp.com
Lake Effect - lakeeffectslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Les Madeleines - lesmadeleines.com
London Belle - londonbelleslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

M:
Mali Thai - www.doordash.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Market Street Grill - marketstreetgrill.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Maxwell's - maxwellsece.com
Michelangelo's - michelangelosonmain.com
MidiCi - mymidici.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Momi Donuts - momidonuts.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Monkeywrench - monkeywrench-109928.square.site
Mr. Shabu - mrshabu.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

N:
Nordstrom Grill - shopcitycreekcenter.com

O:
Oasis Cafe - oasiscafeslc.com
O'Shucks Bar & Grill Ahh Sushi - oshucks-ahhsushi.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Oquirrh - oquirrhslc.com

P:
Padeli's - padelisstreetgreek.com|
P.F. Changs - pfchangs.com
Piastra on Gallivan - visitsaltlake.com
Pie Hole - pieholeutah.com
Pleiku - pleikuslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Post Office Place - takashisushi.com
Pretty Bird - prettybirdchicken.com
Pulp - pulplifestylekitchen.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

R:
Ramen 930 - ramen930.com
Ramen Bar - grubhub.com/restaurant/ramen-bar - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Red Rock Brewing Company - redrockbrewing.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Rich's - richsburgersngrub.com
Robin's Nest - robinsnestslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory - shopthegateway.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Roula's Cafe - roulascafe.com
Ruth's Chris Steakhouse - ruthschris.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

S:
Saffron Valley - saffronvalley.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Sala Thai Kitchen - grubhub.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Settebello - settebello.net - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Siegfried's Delicatessen - siegfriedsdelicatessen.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Spencer's For Steaks and Chops - hilton.com
Spitz - spitzrestaurant.com
Squatters - squatters.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN 
Stanza - stanzaslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Stoneground Italian Kitchen - stonegrounditalian.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Street Tacos SLC - places.singleplatform.com
Sweet Rolled Tacos - shopthegateway.com

T:
Taco Taco - tacotacoslc.com
Takashi - takashisushi.com
Taqueria 27 - taqueria27.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Toasters - doordash.com
Tucano's - tucanos.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
Twist - twistslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

V:
Valter's Osteria - valtersosteria.com DINE IN ONLY
Vosen's - vosen.com

W:

Whiskey Street - whiskeystreet.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN
White Horse - whitehorseslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Z:
Zest Kitchen and Bar - zestslc.com
Zimbu - zimbuslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN