Survivors Guide to Prison | Salt Lake City Weekly

Survivors Guide to Prison

Rated NR 102 minutes 2018

Don't leave home without it.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Matthew Cooke

Producer: Christina Arquette, David Arquette, Gina Belafonte, Matthew Cooke, Steve DeVore, Adrian Grenier, Bryn Mooser and Susan Sarandon

Cast: Susan Sarandon, Jesse Williams, Patricia Arquette, Danny Glover, Cynthia Nixon, Ice-T, Russell Simmons, RZA, Quincy Jones, Busta Rhymes, Tom Morello, Macklemore, Matthew Cooke, Q-Tip, B-Real, Warren G., Deepak Chopra, Chuck D. and Brandon Boyd

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Survivors Guide to Prison

Add a review


Select a star to rate.